Tracfone - billing issues

I've never used Tracfone before last fall and am encountering some very strange billing issues on the two lines I have currently:

Line #1 is my main line. I signed up in November on the $20 Amazon gift card BYOD offer (which I never got). When I originally signed up I forgot to enter in auto-renew informtion. When I finally did that 2 weeks into my first month, Tracfone immediately pulled $15+ tax from my credit card and added another month's worth of service/data. I forgot to turn that off, so there was another $15 charge just before XMas forth another month's worth of service. And then, I got another month's worth of service/data added on New Year's eve. I also saw an unexplained charge on my credit card for $20 to Amazon wireless which may or may not be related to Tracfone. I disputed the $20 charge and Citi ruled in my favor today, but I also see that another month's worth of service/data has been added to my account without a corresonding charge pending. Today also happens to be the anniversary of my originally signing up for that line. So now, my line is showing as active through May 5, 2021, even though I've only paid for 3 of 6 months.

Line #2 is the remaining active line I started on the $100 venmo card offer for buying an unlocked phone via Amazon. .I signed up with autopay on this one to get $1 off on the first month and intended to pay to keep active for a second month. However, I used a Citi card that got deactivated in the meantime - it was a Citi AMEX card which has been transitioned to Mastercard, my old CC # in Tracfone's system was defunct when my month was up. My Tracfone acct shows that the charge was declined, but the line is still active with minutes/text/data carried over from my first month.