NET10 / TracFone Monthly Plan Stacking?

I am trying to answer a few questions.
NET10 annual plan going to end soon. It is unlimited/unlimited/1gb per mo.
Would like to "purchase" a 1 mo. (U/U/2gb) plan with rewards points and add it to the line.
Do I have to wait until the last day of the annual plan to purchase/add the monthly plan or can I "purchase" (redeeming rewards points) a week or so ahead and it will stack on at the expiration of current annual plan?

Is it possible to redeem points for 3 or 4 monthly plans and "stack" them?

I'd like to be able to not have to set a reminder every month to "purchase" & add a plan on every monthly expiration date.
NET10 has auto renew but it does not apply to rewards points balance redemption.

I have no experience with this and have received conflicting information from NET10 CSRs.
If anyone has experience or a faq I missed, even if it is with TF I'd appreciate the benefit of your experience.

I'm not a Net10 user, but Tracfone. I know sometimes there are differences in how the 2 operate.
On Tracfone, the plans that are similar to the Net10 monthly plans are the Unlimited Talk/Text plans, since these have balances that expire monthly rather than the traditional Tracfone method of filling buckets that roll over.

On Tracfone, on a line with Unlimited Talk/Text (expiring monthly) plans, I have added a monthly plan before expiration, and it renewed to that monthly plan on the expiration date of the old plan. I opted to convert to the traditional "bucket" plans after month 2, also added that refill before the end of month 2, and again it rolled over to the new plan on the expiration date of month 2. I have not tried stacking the Unlimited T/T (expiring monthly) plans past one month "in reserve"