Gold for phones

Anyone know how to buy a new phone with gold?

they will tell you soon.

i want a blu dual sim phone.

Indeed. CN, as always, will reveal their plans, including how to buy a new phone with gold, soon. Maybe even very soon.

I'm not holding my breath on this one.
Hungry-Hog, do you have a particular BLU in mind? I have one of the lower end models.

I'm no expert on the matter, but I believe several major cities in the US have what are, for want of a better phrase, called diamond districts, where one can go and haggle with diamond and gold traders who will buy your gold for cash, and perhaps will even swap your gold for a barely used iphone. I know, at least, downtown Los Angeles has such a district, where I once went to discover the value of some gold I had.

I want a dual SIM phone and it is said that blu offers the cheapest one. So I guess that is what I should go after, other than this I have no idea.

If the purpose of dual sim is to use freedompop (data ) + another sim (voice /sms ), and buy blu phone , then you have only one choice of "another sim ": lycamobile -- just fyi .

It’ll take a while before CN works out all the llogistic of all features they plan to offer. Black Friday is good time to find great deals on phones such as Best Buy, Target, Walmart etc

thank you! could i just use two freedompop lte sims in the same blu dual sim phone?

Retail price under 80 blu phones are very unlikely support lte , i.e , they are hspa+ only.

For lte models , you can use any one slot for lte/data use. You can manually switch back and forth .

Thank you. Then I cannot afford it.

The blu R2 LTE is $110 new. If you go used then you could find one for less eg the Blu R1 HD. Both are LTE.

any phone over 30 bucks is too expensive.

I use 2 FP LTE SIMs in a BLU R1 HD w/ Amzn ads. It was $59.99 back in April.