A Plus for CellNUVO Swiping

Compared to Uber and Lyft drivers, it appears that swiping with the CN app has an equal or greater ROI. And it has the benefits of not having to hang around hostile drunk people, or any people, for that matter, no chance of being killed in an accident, and no traffic or car problems to contend with, not to mention crazy bosses. Moreover, one can swipe while doing just about any unimportant activity both at home and away from home. Of course, CN does limit what ones rewards can be spent on, which is not the case with the driver's earnings.

"The upshot? The researchers found profit from ride-hail driving to be “very low”. On an hourly basis, the median profit was $3.37 per hour, with 74% of drivers earning less than the minimum wage in the state where they operate."

True indeed! I worked as a tax professional for a couple of years, and Uber / Lyft drivers almost always got upset when they realized how little their actual profit was after all their expenses; plus, they had to complete a Schedule C since they were essentially running their own business as independent contractors, thus greatly increasing their tax prep expense, too. For most, quite a different outcome than is often suggested (not guaranteed, you notice) on the respective companies' websites.

This was an interesting account...

You'd think that but cellnuvo has a knack for attracting extreme anti-cellnuvo hostiles. They often seem drunk as well.

Self employment tax is what really makes a dent. It is a significant expense.